Jonathan Nelson Returns With New Music

Jonathan Nelson Returns With New Music

Multiple Stellar Award-winning recording artist, songwriter/producer, and worship leader Jonathan Nelson has crafted a powerful call to freedom with his upcoming new live album FEARLESS, unveiling the album cover, track listing, and a new song today.  Scheduled to be released on Friday March 18, 2016,FEARLESS is available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon now, with two songs “Anything Can Happen” and “I Believe (Island Medley)” available instantly on iTunes.


Jonathan Nelson: FEARLESS album Track Listing:
Release: March 18, 2016 (Light Records/Entertainment One Music)
  1. “Intro”
  2. “Fearless” feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.
  3. “My Hope”
  4. “Name of the Lord”
  5. “Anything Can Happen”
  6. “BABA Oh” feat. Sonnie Badu
  7. “You Are Good”
  8. “Forever Settled” feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole
  9. “Brand New” feat. Kim Burrell
  10. “I Believe (Island Medley)”
  11. “Amazing Love”
  12. “Everything You Are (Jesus Chant)” feat. Jason Nelson
  13. “Jesus Chant”
  14. “I Give You Glory” feat. Tye Tribbett

j nelson photo



March 11th, 2016

No comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *